Wednesday, February 28 @ 11AM ET • 10AM CT • 9AM MT • 8AM PT

Upgrade to Bloomerang, Amplify Your Fundraising and So Much More!

• Raise More Funds: Raise more funds annually by providing powerful tools to cultivate impactful, lasting donor relationships.
• Save Precious Time: Looking for a new team member? Our award-winning features make it easy to focus on your mission, not technology.
• Nurture Volunteer Relationships: Bloomerang Volunteer add-on helps grow your volunteer base, build relationships, and nurture into sustaining donors.

”

“The second I opened up Kindful and saw the way it interfaced, I said, ‘This is it.’ It looks fantastic. It’s sharp. It’s modern. It’s fresh.”

Jennifer Hughes, Friends of The Learning Community Charter School

G2 Leader Fall 2021

G2 Easiest to do Business with Mid-market Fall 2021

G2 Most Implementable Fall 2021

Trust Radius Most Loved 2021

Capterra Shortlist 2021